I am happy to report that the video for our Aug. 25th investigation at St. Mary’s Cemetery is finally in progress.  Technical issues contributed to the delay, but I’m happy to say they have been resolved. Whew!

Without giving too much away, a follow-up investigation at St. Mary’s is required.  Hopefully, weather permitting, that will take place this Saturday night – Sept. 8.

I’m finding the training process to be interesting, challenging, and enlightening, all at the same time.  Each time we go out, I learn where, upon review, I could do things better or differently, I get ideas for different techniques or how to do the more standard things differently… It’s quite an eye-opener to me, really.  And the best part is that not only do Robyn and Michelle learn and grow, but I learn and grow, too.  We all have our own ideas about how best to do things, and we’re trying to combine all those ideas into a single method of approach that will make us a cohesive, efficient, and effective team.  We still have a long way to go as a team, but I think that as long as we remain open to each other’s ideas and take turns putting those ideas into practice, we’ll do just fine.

I have some plans brewing for Robyn and Michelle which I think will help both of them find their grooves with the whole investigation process and with each other.  I can’t say what those plans are right now – it’s a surprise for them! – but if all goes as I hope it will,  both Robyn and Michelle will take huge leaps forward.  I’m very excited for them. 🙂

When the video from the investigation is completed and uploaded to YouTube, it will also be posted here.  So, stay tuned for the results, because honestly, I think they’re going to be quite interesting to you, our readers and subscribers. 🙂

Thanks to everyone who has subscribed to this site, to our YouTube channel, and to our Facebook page.  We really do appreciate it! 🙂

 

Comments
  1. Gaycanuck says:

    Looking forwward to it. I’ll bet you see yourself when you are teaching people and they are experiencing things for the first time… It’s like a mama bird pushing her chicks out of the nest!

Leave a Reply

