The Ghosts of Perry Street (migrated)

Posted: July 5, 2012 in Archived, Out-of-Town Investigations
Tags: , , , , , , ,

(originally posted Aug. 26, 2010)

In July of this year, I went to Ontario, Canada for a family reunion and to conduct three investigations – one at the family cemetery, and two at two different private residences.  The private residence investigations did not take place; my cousin was able to resolve the issue with the door, and the other residence – my mother’s birth home – has been owned by other people for the past 28 years. They did, however, take us through the house so that I could see how things were when my mother was born.  It was an extremely emotional experience for me…….

While the two investigations did not pan out, an unexpected surprise was given to me: the opportunity to investigate the house and shop on Perry Street, which I’ve been hearing about for more than a year.    Here is the result of the Perry Street investigation – and thanks to everyone for being so patient!

NOTE:  The investigation at the family cemetery will be coming as soon as I can get it put together, so please be sure to stay tuned!

  
Leave a Reply

