Introduction

Posted: July 4, 2012 in General
Tags: , , ,

Paranormal: not scientifically explainable

Supernatural: departing from what is usual or normal especially so as to appear to transcend the laws of nature b: attributed to an invisible agent (as a ghost or spirit)

♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦

STORY

My name is Holly, and I am the founder of Wolf Paranormal. From the time I was a small child of about two years, I have seen and heard things I could not explain.  When I tried to talk about what I was seeing and hearing, I was swiftly punished; what I was experiencing was “evil” and “wrong” and it had to be stopped through any means possible.

But, nothing could stop these experiences from occurring. Like most children who went through what I did, there was no way to shut off the sights, sounds, and even smells that relentlessly assaulted me. As I grew, I did learn to mute them, but they never entirely disappeared.

It wasn’t until I was in my mid-twenties that I began to actively seek knowledge and understanding about all that I was experiencing.  The search for knowledge and understanding has continued to this day.


PRESENT DAY

My husband and I live in a semi-attached home that was built in 1979.  The land on which our home is built was annexed to the city back in 1961; prior to any kind of development, the land was just open field.

When we bought the house  in 1998, we were unaware of anything unusual or “paranormal” going on, and it didn’t occur to either one of us to ask about it.  And for the first five years – until near the end of 2003 – we had no reason to even think about anything out of the ordinary.  Near the end of 2003, everything changed…

Small items started disappearing. We’d put things in one place, and either find them somewhere else – and we hadn’t moved them – or lose track of them completely. We also began experiencing intense cold spots, unusual smells we couldn’t explain, and voices we could not account for. These events were the catalysts for what has become Wolf Paranormal Investigations.

Today, events in my home are few and far between. But team investigations are ongoing, so this site has been created to document all of it. Enjoy!


Comments
  1. Discovered your weblog and decided to have a study on it, not what I generally do, but this blog is fantastic. Awesome to see a website thats not spammed, and really makes some sense. Anyway, fantastic write up. 479898

  2. Wonderful post, thanks so considerably for sharing. Do you happen to have an RSS feed I can subscribe to? 780435

  3. Homepage says:

    Some genuinely prime posts on this site , bookmarked . 689976

Leave a Reply

